top of page

Harmonizing your Chakras

Together we'll take a close look at your seven main energy centres, also known as chakras, to bring them back into harmony and soothe any blockages you might have.

Only in Heidelberg.

45 minutes, 55 Euro.

Foto 25.09.23, 14 10 41.jpg

Out of alignment

A blocked chakra may show up as a repeated challenge in a certain area of your life, or though a topic like stability or communication. If you know which chakra you want to work on, we can focus on that, but we will also always bring all chakras back into balance with each other.

Entirety

When harmonizing your chakras it's necessary to work with all main chakras together, although it is possible and likely that we will spend more time on some chakras, than others. That depends on your individual needs and where there might be some imbalance.

Nahaufnahme der Augen

Visualization

Harmonizing your chakras is an active exchange between you and me. Intuitively I guide you through a meditation and together we visualize all your chakras one after the other, bringing awareness to their energies.

​If you're not the type for visualization, no problem, we can talk it all through during our session.

The first step

During an introduction of 30min max. (free of charge) I​'d love to hear from you, what you think might be the cause for any imbalances in your life and if you already have any experiences with guided meditations, or not. There is no prior knowledge or experience required, it simply helps me to get an idea of how to conduct our session in the best possible way for you.

foto 01.01.14, 03 52 04.JPG

Get in touch

Both the introduction via Zoom or WhatsApp (whichever you prefer), as well as the session itself in Heidelberg I only offer on weekends, since I work a fulltime job. If you're interested to see how I may help you, please send me a message and let me know a few dates of your convenience for the free introduction. Thank you so much!

  • Instagram
I'd like to have the introduction via:
Thank you so much for your interest in harmonizing your chakras with me! I'll be in touch with you soon.
bottom of page

top of page

Chakren harmonisieren

Gemeinsam schauen wir uns deine sieben Energiezentren genauer an, spüren Blockaden auf, reinigen die Chakren und bringen dich so wieder mehr in deine Mitte und den Fluss der Energie.

Vor Ort in Heidelberg.

45 Minuten 55 Euro.

Aus der Mitte raus

Die Blockade eines Chakras zeigt sich oft durch wiederkehrende Herausforderungen im Rahmen eines Themas, wie beispielsweise Standfestigkeit oder Kommunikation. Wenn du weißt, wo die Blockade liegt, können wir gezielt dort ansetzen, oder wir fühlen uns achtsam durch alle Hauptzentren und sehen was sich zeigt.

Ganzheit

Im Rahmen einer Chakren Harmonisierung fokussieren wir uns auf die sieben Hauptchakren und arbeiten mit all diesen Energiezentren gemeinsam. Obwohl es natürlich möglich ist, dass wir bei manchen Chakren mehr Zeit verbringen werden, als bei anderen.

Visualisierung

Eine Chakren Harmonisierung ist ein aktives Zusammenwirken zwischen dir und mir. Intuitiv leite ich dich durch die Meditation und gemeinsam visualisieren wir ein Chakra nach dem anderen, öffnen es und schauen uns die Energien an.

Wenn du nicht der Typ für Visualisierungen bist, kein Problem, denn natürlich können wir uns währen der Sitzung auch verbal austauschen.

Der erste Schritt

In einem gratis Vorgespräch von maximal 30 Minuten wäre es schön, wenn du mir schildern könntest, was dich aus der Balance gebracht hat und ob du mit Meditationen und Chakrenarbeit bereits Erfahrungen gesammelt hast, oder nicht. Falls nicht, ist das überhaupt kein Problem, es hilft mir lediglich einzuschätzen, wie eine gemeinsame Sitzung mit dir aussehen könnte. 

foto 01.01.14, 03 52 04.JPG

Kontakt aufnehmen

Sowohl das Vorgespräch, als auch eine Harmonisierung der Chakren, biete ich ausschließlich am Wochenende an, da ich unter der Woche in Vollzeit berufstätig bin. Wenn du an einer energetischen Reinigung interessiert bist, dann schreib mir bitte eine Nachricht, mit einem Terminvorschlag an einem Samstag oder Sonntag für das Vorgespräch und ich melde mich in Kürze bei dir.

  • Instagram
Das Vorgespräch hätte ich gern via:
Danke für dein Interesse an einer Chakren Harmonisierung mit mir! Ich werde mich in Kürze bei dir melden.
bottom of page