top of page
foto 01_edited.jpg

For Gaia and you

Welcome to my offerings. Here you'll find how I may be of service to you. After a lot of thinking and even more experience I've decided to offer only the Akashic Mentoring via Zoom. Energy work in person is just so much more powerful, than online and I really prefer to have one-on-one sessions, rather than groups.

​One of the greatest gifts I was given, is the ability to truly see people. I see you, as you are. I can feel what goes on beneath the surface. And since I offer you a safe space, there is no need to hide or pretend. Together we can dive into your shadows and bring light to what is ready to be transformed.

Deciding to exchange energies with me is also a decision to go deep and to commit to your spiritual journey. So before we agree to walk part of our paths together, it is a requirement to have a short introduction (30min max., free of ch) beforehand. Thus we'll have a chance to get to know each other and figure out, if our energies resonate. The interview can be held via Zoom or WhatsApp.

Akashic Mentoring

Only via Zoom.

Interpreting and integrating the messages from an Akashic Reading is the challenging part. But also the juicy one and instead of merely passing on what your records want to share with you, I'll support you ways beyond. Be ready to dive deep.

Live Channeling

Via Zoom, or in Heidelberg.

​If you seek answers from your Spirit Guides, a Power Animal or any other entity, then a live channeling is where you can receive them.

Channelings

Also known as "Mail from Spirit".

​It's a service which I Iearned, is serving everyone the most, when I feel like offering it. Follow me on Instagram, or sign up for my newsletter, to be up to date on openings.

Harmonizing your Chakras

Only in Heidelberg.

​Together we will feel our way through your chakras, see what we can do about any blockages and help you get back into the flow of your energy.

​Energetic Cleansing

Only in Heidelberg.

​If you feel like something needs to go, and are in need of some support, reach out and we will find a way to bring more ease into your life again. You deserve to shine bright.

Cord Cutting

Only in Heidelberg.

We are all connected. That is wonderful and yet there are connections, which no longer serve us and are ready to go. I'm here to support you with that process and show you, which method may be best for you.

Foto 25.09.23, 13 46 27.jpg

Besides

In the menu above you can choose the language and you'll find some more infos about my background, testimonials, the blog, podcast and newsletter, as well as the option to send me a message.

bottom of page

top of page
foto 01_edited.jpg

Für Gaia und dich

Hier findest du all das, was ich für dich tun kann, um dich ein Stück auf deinem Weg zu begleiten. Ich stehe mit Gaia's Healing für eine geerdete Form der Spiritualität, für Übersinnlichkeit, die den Boden der Realität nicht ausblendet, sondern bereichert, um ein erfülltes Leben zu leben.

Bei mir findest du dabei weder ein Coaching, noch eine Psychotherapie und meine Gaben sind weder ein Ersatz für diese, noch für medizinische Anwendungen. Aber sie können eine wundervolle Ergänzung sein.

Bevor wir uns für ein gemeinsames Wirken entscheiden, ist es mir besonders wichtig, dass wir uns erst einmal kurz kennenlernen. Ein maximal 30minütiges Vorgespräch (natürlich gratis) ist daher eine Voraussetzung bei mir. Das können wir entweder über Zoom, WhatsApp oder telefonisch machen. Schreib mir deine Vorliebe dazu bitte, wenn du das Kontaktformular ausfüllst.

Akashic Mentoring

Ausschließlich via Zoom.

Gemeinsam begeben wir uns in deine Akasha Chronik und auch danach werde ich dich begleiten. Denn die Botschaften zu verstehen und integrieren, ist die wahre Herausforderung und damit lasse ich dich nicht allein.

Energetische Reinigung

deiner Räume

Nur Heidelberg und Umgebung.

Falls du das Gefühl hast, dass deinen Räumen alte, eventuell ungute, Energien anhaften, kann eine energetische Reinigung für frischen Wind und mehr Wohlbefinden in den eigenen vier Wänden sorgen.

Channelings

Aka "Post vom Universum".

Diese biete ich nur noch an, wenn ich aktuell den Impuls dazu verspüre. Solltest du wissen wollen, wann das wieder der Fall ist, dann folge mir auf Instagram, oder trage dich für meinen Newsletter ein.

Chakren Harmonisieren

Nur in Heidelberg vor Ort.

Wir fühlen uns gemeinsam durch deine Chakren, schauen uns eventuelle Blockaden an und tun was möglich ist, damit du wieder in den Fluss deiner Energie kommst.

Energetische Reinigung

für dich

Nur vor Ort in Heidelberg.

Du hast das Gefühl innerlich verklebt zu sein und etwas loswerden zu wollen und weißt nicht wie? Dann melde dich zu einem gratis Vorgespräch, um zu sehen wie ich dir helfen kann.

Energetische Verbindungen trennen

Nur in Heidelberg.

Wir sind alle miteinander verbunden. Das ist wunderbar und doch gibt es Verbindungen, die uns nicht (mehr) gut tun. Energetische Verbindungen lassen sich trennen und ich begleite dich bei diesem Prozess.

bottom of page